Aberdare Town Football Club Abaraman Park Abaraman Aberdare Rhondda Cynon Taff CF44 6AA Tel: 07870899015 General Email: Club Secretary Email: Website Equiries Email: How to find us: Ticket prices:  First Team: Adults £5 / Concessions £3 / Under 16s: Free (when accompanied) Reserves, A Team and Ladies Free entry Affiliated to:  South Wales Football Association Members of:  Welsh Football League Welsh Football League Reserve Division Aberdare Valley Football League South Wales Womens and Girls Football League Aberdare & Rhondda Junior Football League   Officials:  President: Keith Vallance Life Vice-President: Brian Fear Patron: Richard Rowlands Chairman: Garry Williams Secretary: Chris Churchill Assistant Secretary: Garry Williams Treasurer: Steve Pearce Bar Manager: Tommy Williams Safeguarding Officer: Steve Pearce Volunteers:  PA Announcer: Richard Rowlands Matchday Programme Editor: Steve Pearce Website: Ian Pearce Refreshments: Simon Jones Raffles: Claire Wilcox Match Reporter: Richard Rowlands
Aberdare Town Football Club Aberaman Park, Aberaman, Aberdare, CF44 6AA © Copyright 2016 Aberdare Town Football Club. All rights reserved Site designed by: IDP
townonline Mobile site
The website may leave a cookie on your device.  We don’t know much about it but if it does then by continuing to use this site then you don’t mind cookies!